Back: Jason Smith, Jim Stovall (Chairman), Betty Yetzina, Skip James (Vice Chairman), Allen Nicas – Front: Greg Gunter, Tom Denny, Rusty Warner (Executive Director)

We Would Love To Hear From You!

We reply right away. See for yourself.

Call Us



Mailing Address

PO Box 63
Elberton, GA 30635

Contact Form

6 + 9 =


Don’t leave without taking a peek at our lifestyle, citizens and businesses!


Resource Quality Disclaimer: Everything within this site is a free resource, provided by the Development Authority of Elbert County, Elberton & Bowman, Department of Economic Development. Links used throughout the pages are not under the control of the Authority. The Authority does not warrant or accept responsibility for the content or completeness of outside sites. Development Authority of Elbert County, Elberton & Bowman. All Rights Reserved. © 

Email Marketing Permissions: The Development Authority of Elbert County, Elberton & Bowman will use the information you provide on our forms to provide updates and marketing. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect. For the Privacy and Legal Policies of our mailing list server, click here.




Specialized Media Resources, Inc., slw

2018 Apex Award Winner for Publication Excellence

error: Content is copyright protected !!